VOL PAGE

HOPKINS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS' COURT SESSIONS FOR THE 2016 FISCAL YEAR



- Second and fourth Mondays of each month at 9:00 A.M. are designated as regularly scheduled Commissioners' Court meetings.
- 2) If a regularly scheduled Commissioners' Court session falls on a holiday, the Court will convene on a designated day.
- 3) Special Court sessions may convene as deemed necessary to conduct the business of the County.

APPROVED AND ADOPTED by the Hopkins County Commissioners' Court at the regularly scheduled meeting on the 28th day of September, 2015.

Robert Newsom, Hopkins County Judge

Beth Wisenbaker, Commissioner, Pct. 1

Beth Wisenbaker, Commissioner, Pct. 1

Wade Bartley, Commissioner, Pet. 3

Mike Odell, Commissioner, Pct. 2

Danny Evans, Commissioner, Pct. 4

ATTESN STEELY

COUNTY CLERK
HOPKINS COUNTY, TX